There will probably come a time when you want to delete a user from the TimePilot system.
Deleting or removing an employee from the system is not allowed if that employee still has transactions within that pay period. Even if all of the transactions are deleted, the employee still must remain in the system until that pay period is processed.
However, you can mark that employee as "Inactive" to prevent the employee from clocking in or out. To do this simply edit the employee's profile to uncheck the "Active" box, then click save. By doing this all of the employees' transactions, including deleted and edited transactions, will be preserved for future reference.
The employee can be deleted after the Pay Period is processed.